2023 Holiday Closings

Monday Jan 02, 2023      New Year’s Day (Observed)
 
 Monday Jan 16, 2023     Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
 
 Monday Feb 20, 2023    George Washington Day
 
 Monday May 29, 2023    Memorial Day
 
 Monday June 19, 2023   Juneteenth
 
Monday Jul 3, 2023          Independence Day

Tuesday Jul 04, 2023       Independence Day
 
 Monday Sep 04, 2023     Labor Day
 
 Monday Oct 09, 2023     Columbus Day & Yorktown Victory Day
 
 Tuesday Nov 7, 2023     Election Day
 
 Friday Nov 10, 2023       Veteran's Day (Observed)
 
 Wednesday Nov 22, 2023 Thanksgiving Eve (Closing @ 12:00 pm)
 
 Thursday Nov 23, 2023  Thanksgiving Day
 
 Friday Nov 24, 2023        Day After Thanksgiving
 
 Friday Dec 22, 2023  Christmas Eve Observed (Closing @ 12:00 pm)
 
 Monday Dec 25, 2023   Christmas Day