Complete Count Commission


  • 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall Building
    801 Crawford Street
    Sixth Floor, Conference Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.

Mission Statement

The Census 2020 Complete Count Committee has been created for the purpose of increasing community awareness of, and participation in, the 2020 Census.


  • Sarah Cunningham, Chairman
  • Vernon Tillage, Vice Chairman
  • Toni Fogel, Secretary
  • Sharon Anderson
  • Laural Armstrong
  • Terry Danaher
  • Mark Geduldig-Yatrofsky
  • Valzenia Jenkins, Ex Officio
  • Elvira Johnson-Williams 
  • Clifford King-Harbin
  • Lauren Nolasco, PPS Representative
  • Delores Parker
  • Barry Randall, Ex Officio
  • David Somers
  • Cheryl Stallings