Portsmouth City Logo
VIRGINIA

 
Portsmouth Waterfront
     
Untitled 1 Skip Navigation Links

Planning Logo
City Hall Building
801 Crawford Street, 4th floor
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Phone (757) 393-8836
Fax (757) 393-5223

 

PLANNING DEPARTMENT
Staff Directory

Name Phone E-mail
Robert A. Baldwin,AICP
Director
Main Number baldwinb@portsmouthva.gov
Jonathan Hartley
Planning Administrator
Main Number hartleyj@portsmouthva.gov
Regina O. Jackson
Administrative Coordinator II
Ext. 4207 jacksonr@portsmouthva.gov
Susan Wilson, AICP
Manager of Transportation/
Maritime Planning
Ext. 4205 wilsons@portsmouthva.gov
Jeffrey Crimer, AICP
Principal Planner
Ext. 4206 crimerj@portsmouthva.gov
Jocelyn Adumuah, MRCP
Planning Manager
Ext. 4203 adumuahj@portsmouthva.gov
Samson Okafor
Principal Planner
Ext. 4245 okafors@portsmouthva.gov
Stacy Porter
Senior Planner
Ext. 4210 porters@portsmouthva.gov
Robyn White
Office Specialist II
Ext.4199 robyn.white@portsmouthva.gov

 

City of Portsmouth, Virginia · All Rights Reserved · Portsmouth City Hall · 801 Crawford Street · Portsmouth, VA 23704 · 757-393-8000